Touchstone Energy







Nancy Rhoads McDonald, AIEC Marketing Administrator, was elected to the newly formed position of secretary for the Touchstone Energy Regional Members group at its recent meeting in Jupiter, Fla. Sabrina Kapp from Wabash Valley Power Association was elected chairman and Lynn Simmons from Southern Plains Electric in Texas became vice-chairman.