Member Sign In

Lost your password?


The Administrative Department provides overall management and direction for the AIEC and is responsible for planning, finances, budgeting and management communications with member cooperatives. The department offers key staff support for the association’s board of directors and is the staff liaison for numerous cooperative organizations, including the Illinois Cooperative Council, Mid America Cooperative Council, Rural Electric Statewide Managers Association (RESMA) and National Rural Electric Cooperative Association (NRECA). The administrative department also provides leadership to the IEC Managers’ and Accountants’ Associations and the Geothermal Alliance of Illinois (GAOI).

Please feel free to contact the Administrative Department at (217) 529-5561.

  • Craig Sondgeroth


  • Dan Gerard

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Jennifer Sours

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Shannon Casson
    Shannon Casson


  • Christina Harper

    Executive Assistant

Helpful Links