Our Associate Members

Associate Member Form

 

We recognize the 45 contractors and vendor/supplier firms that are 2015 associate members of the AIEC. The associate member program is designed to recognize vendors and suppliers that do business with the Illinois electric and telephone cooperatives.

We thank these business partners for their support. The associate membership is the foundation of building powerful alliances that will enable the Illinois electric and telephone cooperatives to continue to grow in the -increasingly competitive marketplace.

For more information on how to become an Associate Member, contact Jennifer Sours at jsours@aiec.coop or 217-241-7920.

Our Associate Members

  • A Star Electric Company

    Erik Hanssen
    Sales Engineer
    200 Seegers Avenue
    Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

    Email: erik@astareg.com
    Phone: 847-439-4122

    Company Website

  • Allgeier, Martin and Associates, Inc.

    Brent Corwin
    Electrical Project Engineer
    7231 E 24th Street
    Joplin, MO 64804

    Email: brent.corwin@amce.com
    Phone: 417-680-7200

    Company Website

  • Altec Industries, Inc.

    Clay Graves
    Account Manager
    2106 S Riverside Road
    St. Joseph, MO 64507

    Email: clay.graves@altec.com
    Phone: 816-261-0811

    Company Website

  • American Energy
    Services, Inc.

    Charley Powers
    Regional Sales Manager
    P.O. Box 295
    Richmond, MI 48062

    Email: cpowers@americanenergy.com
    Phone: 800-458-5232

    Company Website

  • BHMG Engineers, Inc.

    John Milla
    Business Development
    630 Jeffco Blvd
    Arnold, MO 63010

    Email: jmilla@bhmg.com
    Phone: 636-296-8600

    Company Website

  • Brownstown Electric Supply Co., Inc.

    Keith Hooper
    IL Sales Representative
    5 Petroleum Blvd
    Fairfield, IL 62837

    Email: khooper@brownstown.com
    Phone: 618-842-5084

    Company Website

  • Central Illinois
    Reclosers, Inc

    Jeff Hulvey
    President
    775 Dudleyville Road
    Greenville, IL 62246

    Email: jeffhulvey@yahoo.com
    Phone: 618-664-9860

    Company Website

  • CoBank

    Aaron Johnson
    Vice President, Sr. Relationship Manager
    5500 S Quebec Street
    Greenwood Village, CO 80111

    Email: ajohnson@cobank.com
    Phone: 303-740-4310

    Company Website

  • Cooperative Response Center, Inc.

    Dan Otteson
    Senior Regional Business Manager
    2000 8th Street NW
    Austin, MN 55912

    Email: danotteson@cfc.coop
    Phone: 507-437-2137

    Company Website

  • Cox Industries, Inc.

    Ronnie Smith
    Customer Relations/Utility Pole Sales
    860 Cannon Bridge Road
    Orangeburg, SC 29116

    Email: ronnies@coxwood.com
    Phone: 618-240-4702

    Company Website

  • Crop Production Services/Timberland Division

    Terry Allen
    Territory Manager
    154 Porter Mill Bend Drive
    Camdenton, MO 65020

    Email: terry.allen@cpsagu.com
    Phone: 573-286-0800

    Company Website

  • Davis Financial Group

    Drew Davis
    President
    1005 S 6th Street
    Springfield, IL 62703

    Email: ddavis@davisfg.com
    Phone: 217-753-1005

    Company Website

  • Donco Electrical Construction, LLC

    Candice Fowler
    President
    P.O. Box 1015
    Edwardsville, IL 62025

    Email: candicef@donco.co
    Phone: 618-797-5380

    Company Website

  • Drake-Scruggs
    Equipment, Inc.

    Mark Selhime
    Sales Representative
    2000 S Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62703

    Email: mselhime@drake-scruggs.com
    Phone: 217-753-3871

    Company Website

  • DUECO, Inc.

    John Rogalla
    N4W22610 Bluemound Road
    Waukesha ,WI 53186

    Email: john.rogalla@dueco.com
    Phone: 262-547-8500

    Company Website

  • Eaton's Cooper Power Systems

    Steve Droppelmann
    Sales Engineer
    1630 Summerpoint Drive
    Fenton, MO 63026

    Email: stevejdroppelmann@eaton.com
    Phone: 314-683-3139

    Company Website

  • Federated Rural Electric Insurance Exchange

    Joshua Samples
    Account Executive
    11875 W 85th Street
    Lenexa, KS 66214

    Email: jsamples@federatedrural.com
    Phone: 913-541-2906

    Company Website

  • Finley Engineering Company, Inc.

    Julie Rieder
    Executive Assistant
    P.O. Box 148
    Lamar, MO 64759

    Email: j.rieder@fecinc.com
    Phone: 417-682-5531

    Company Website

  • Fletcher-Reinhardt Company

    Jim Reinhardt
    President
    3105 Corporate Exchange Court
    Bridgeton, MO 63044

    Email: jim.reinhardt@fr-electric.com
    Phone: 314-506-0700

    Company Website

  • Gill Excavating, LLC /
    GMN, Inc.

    Michael Gill
    Co-Owner
    2639 County Rd 1580 N
    Mt. Erie, IL 62446

    Email: whoa@wabash.net
    Phone: 618-838-7276

    Company Website

  • Gilltree, Inc.

    Nathan Gill
    1592 County Rd 2725 E
    Mt. Erie, IL 62446

    Email: nathang@wabash.net
    Phone: 618-854-2275

    Company Website

  • HD Supply Power Solutions

    Bill Lawyer
    Regional Vice President of Sales
    1100 Old State Road
    P.O. Box 729
    Mattoon, IL 61938

    Email: bill.lawyer@hdsupply.com
    Phone: 217-258-0904

    Company Website

  • J.F. Electric, Inc.

    Greg Fowler
    President
    P.O. Box 570
    Edwardsville, IL 62025

    Email: gregf@jfelectric.com
    Phone: 618-797-5353

    Company Website

  • Irby

    Jason Griffith
    Director, Tool Services
    1293 N 2100 E
    Shelbyville, IL 62565

    Email: jgriffith@irby.com
    Phone: 217-460-1714

    Company Website

  • J.J. Kane Auctioneers

    Phil Stoegerer
    Territory Account Manager
    8569 94th Avenue
    Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

    Email: phil@jjkane.com
    Phone: 262-308-2554

    Company Website

  • JULIE, Inc.

    Kevin Chmura
    Director of Public Relations
    3275 Executive Drive
    Joliet, IL 60431

    Email: chmura@illinois1call.com
    Phone: 815-741-5005

    Company Website

  • Lee Inspection and Consulting Services, Inc.

    Dennis Cassady
    Operations/Sales Manager
    3358 N Ewing Lane
    Joplin, MO 64801

    Email: denniscassady@leeinspect.com
    Phone: 918-214-3968

    Company Website

  • Michels Corporation

    Scott Chiappetta
    General Manager, Central T&D
    1775 E Shady Lane
    Neenah, WI 54956

    Email: schiappe@michels.us
    Phone: 920-392-9694

    Company Website

  • National Information Solutions Cooperative

    Bill Price
    Regional Business Manager
    One Innovation Circle
    Lake St. Louis, MO 63367

    Email: bill.price@nisc.coop
    Phone: 866-999-6472

    Company Website

  • NovaTech

    Jim Siders
    Midwest Regional Sales Manager - Utility Sales
    13555 W 107th Street
    Lenexa, KS 66215

    Email: jim.siders@novatechweb.com
    Phone: 913-742-4508

    Company Website

  • Osmose Utilities
    Services, Inc.

    Dave LaPlante
    Director - Business Development
    4290 County Rd 121
    Fulton, MO 65251

    Email: dlaplante@osmose.com
    Phone: 573-590-0137

    Company Website

  • Poor Boy Tree Service

    Tim Poindexter
    Area Manager
    273 E 410th Road
    Fair Play, MO 65649

    Email: timp@poorboytree.com
    Phone: 417-654-2774

    Company Website

  • Power Line Supply

    Jeff Carls
    Strategic Account Manager
    3155 E Sycamore Lane
    Mooresville, IN 46158

    Email: jeff_carls@uscco.com
    Phone: 319-660-9893

    Company Website

  • Red River Specialty, Inc.

    Jeff Callaway
    Area Manager
    311 Taft Drive
    Oswego, IL 60543

    Email: jeff.callaway@rrsi.com
    Phone: 317-440-7103

    Company Website

  • Ronk Electrical
    Industries, Inc.

    Tom Giordano
    Sales Manager
    P.O. Box 160
    Nokomis, IL 62075

    Email: tomg@ronkelectrical.com
    Phone: 217-563-8333
    Cell: 217-416-9988

    Company Website

  • RR Donnelley

    Michael Gentile
    Sales Representative
    4101 Winfield Road
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    Email: michael.j.gentile@rrd.com
    Phone: 630-322-6693

    Company Website

  • Solomon Corporation

    Heath Funston
    Territory Manager
    103 W Main
    Solomon, KS 67480

    Email: hfunston@solomoncorp.com
    Phone: 800-234-2867

    Company Website

  • TCI of NY, LLC

    Lisa Leone-Beers
    Sr. Executive Account Manager
    99 Coeymans Industrial Park Road
    P.O. Box 936
    Coeymans, NY 12045

    Email: tci@tci-ny.com
    Phone: 518-756-9997

    Company Website

  • The L.E. Myers Co.

    Paul Moore III
    Regional Manager
    P.O. Box 3100
    Decatur, IL 62524

    Email: pmoore@myrgroup.com
    Phone: 217-875-2310

    Company Website

  • Toth and Associates, Inc.

    Darold Phillips
    Professional Engineer
    830 E Primrose Street, Suite 200
    Springfield, MO 65807

    Email: dphillips@tothassociates.com
    Phone: 417-888-0645

    Company Website

  • T&R Electric
    Supply Co., Inc.

    Doug Bowen
    Sales
    P.O. Box 180
    Colman, SD 57017

    Email: doug.bowen@trelectric.com
    Phone: 800-843-7994

    Company Website

  • United Utility Supply

    Gary Burnett
    Executive Vice President
    P.O. Box 32170
    Louisville, KY 40232

    Email: garyb@uus.org
    Phone: 800-366-4887

    Company Website

  • Vermeer of Central Illinois

    Darin Martin
    General Manager
    120 E Martin Drive
    Goodfield, IL 61742

    Email: darin.martin@vermeermidwest.com
    Phone: 309-965-3300

    Company Website

  • Wesco Distribution, Inc.

    Jeff Moriarty
    Sr. Sales Representative
    2820 Market Street
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    Email: jmoriarty@wesco.com
    Phone: 636-284-6658

    Company Website